The Math Forum

Search All of the Math Forum:

Views expressed in these public forums are not endorsed by NCTM or The Math Forum.

Math Forum » Discussions » Policy and News » mathed-news

Notice: We are no longer accepting new posts, but the forums will continue to be readable.

Topic: NCTM Elections Results
Replies: 0  

Advanced Search

Back to Topic List Back to Topic List  
Jerry P. Becker

Posts: 16,576
Registered: 12/3/04
NCTM Elections Results
Posted: Dec 2, 1998 9:31 PM
  Click to see the message monospaced in plain text Plain Text   Click to reply to this topic Reply

[Note: John Thorpe, Executive Director of the NCTM, has announced the
elections results.]

John Thorpe 12/02 12:44 PM

I am pleased to share with you the results of the NCTM election.

The winning candidates are as follows:


Lee Stiff

Members of the Board of Directors:

Judith Jacobs
Frank Lester
Carol Malloy
Beatrice Moore-Harris

Congratulations to the new Board members.

Jerry P. Becker
Dept. of Curriculum & Instruction
Southern Illinois University
Carbondale, IL 62901-4610 USA
Fax: (618)453-4244
Phone: (618)453-4241 (office)

Point your RSS reader here for a feed of the latest messages in this topic.

[Privacy Policy] [Terms of Use]

© The Math Forum at NCTM 1994-2018. All Rights Reserved.