Park City Mathematics Institute
SSTP Summer 2007 Working Group Roster
Designing and Delivering Professional Development
  • Johnny Lott
  • Gene Abrams
  • Julie Acosta
  • Comfort Akwaji-Anderson
  • Emina Alibegovic
  • Cheryl Coyle
  • Barbara Edwards
  • Mike Gilbert
  • Harvey Keynes
  • Roger Knobel
  • Rupesh Kumar
  • Eric Pandisico
  • Richard Pfiefer
  • Henri Piciotto
  • Susana Salamanca
  • Constance Shark
  • M. Alejandra Soto
  • Tom Taney
  • Megan Taylor
  • Alexander White
  • Justine Wong
  • Ozge Yigitcan

Back to Working Group Index

PCMI@MathForum Home || IAS/PCMI Home

© 2001 - 2015 Park City Mathematics Institute
IAS/Park City Mathematics Institute is an outreach program of the Institute for Advanced Study, 1 Einstein Drive, Princeton, NJ 08540
Send questions or comments to: Suzanne Alejandre and Jim King

With program support provided by Math for America

This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under Grant No. 0314808 and Grant No. ESI-0554309. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.