Drexel dragonThe Math ForumDonate to the Math Forum

Win a PoW School Membership
as part of a Classroom Makeover!

The Math Forum @ Drexel is a Gold Level Sponsor of eInstruction's Global Classroom Makeover Video Contest.

Win a Math Forum Problems of the Week School Membership and three (3) registrations to participate in our online course, PoW Class Membership: Resources & Strategies for Effective Implementation ($1946.00 value)!

This is just one of the prizes offered by eInstruction to winners of their Interactive Classroom Makeover Video Contest. Read more....

Contest Details
http://2010classroommakeover.shycast.com/contest/guide/
 
Official Rules
http://2010classroommakeover.shycast.com/contest/rules/
 
Prizes
A grand prize winner will be named for each category:
      Grades K-5 (4-10 years old)
      Grades 6-8 (10-14 years old)
      Grades 9-12 (14-18 years old)
 
Deadlines
Submit your video between 9:00:00 AM EDT (13:00:00 GMT) August 23, 2010 and November 2, 2010 11:59:59 AM EDT (15:59:59 GMT).
Finalists for each grade category will be announced on November 9, 2010.
The winner for each grade category will be announced on or about December 9, 2010.
 

[Privacy Policy] [Terms of Use]

_____________________________________
Home || The Math Library || Quick Reference || Search || Help 
_____________________________________

© 1994-2014 Drexel University. All rights reserved.
http://mathforum.org/
The Math Forum is a research and educational enterprise of the Drexel University School of Education.The Math Forum is a research and educational enterprise of the Drexel University School of Education.