The Math Forum: 2000 Summer Institute - sum2000

July 25 - August 11, 2000 - Swarthmore, Pennsylvania

_____________________________________________
2000 Summer Institute || Agenda || Math Forum Workshops
_____________________________________________

Onsite Participants

Background

Danielle Ambrosini
John Cendrowski
Matt Collins
Jo Ann Fricker
David Ickes
Eva Martin
Varnelle Moore
Shirley Scott
Jeanne Shimizu
Susan Socha

E-mail address

Ambrod@aol.com
tchrtutr@yahoo.com
matty7737@netzero.net
teachjo@aol.com
harmony01@erols.com
emartin@phila.k12.pa.us
varnellemoore@aol.com
shirleywash@yahoo.com
jshimizu@psyber.com
jsoch799@concentric.net


Online Participants

Background

Geri Anderson-Nielsen
Pat Ballew
Jan Garner
Connie Mark
Tom Robinson
Robert Rumppe
Jenny Salls
Cathi Sanders
Sheila Talamo

E-mail address

GERIROSE@aol.com
poetsoutback@yahoo.com

conniem@kalama.doe.hawaii.edu
trobinso@kent.wednet.edu
rrumppe@mpls.k12.mn.us
jsalls@nsn.k12.nv.us
sandersc001@hawaii.rr.com
stalamo@lcet.state.la.us


Facilitators

Background

Suzanne Alejandre
Shelly Berman

E-mail address

suzanne@mathforum.org
shelly@mathforum.org

Other Math Forum Staff

Background

Judy Ann Brown
Tom Epp
Annie Fetter
Kristina Lasher
Melissa Running
Roya Salehi
Sarah Seastone
Lee Smith
Richard Tchen
Ian Underwood
Jody Underwood
Steve Weimar

E-mail address

judyann@mathforum.org
tom.epp@mathforum.org
annie@mathforum.org
kristina@mathforum.org
mrunning@mathforum.org
roya@mathforum.org
sarah@mathforum.org
lee@mathforum.org
richard@mathforum.org
ian@mathforum.org
jody@mathforum.org
steve@mathforum.org



[Privacy Policy] [Terms of Use]

_____________________________________
Home || The Math Library || Quick Reference || Search || Help 
_____________________________________

© 1994-2014 Drexel University. All rights reserved.
http://mathforum.org/
The Math Forum is a research and educational enterprise of the Drexel University School of Education.The Math Forum is a research and educational enterprise of the Drexel University School of Education.