The Math Forum: 1998 Summer Institute - sum98

July 6-11, 1998 - Swarthmore, Pennsylvania

_____________________________________________
1998 Summer Institute || Participant Projects || List of Participants || Sum98 Staff || Agenda
_____________________________________________

Go to Participant Projects

Onsite Participants

Background

Marjorie Ader
Suzanne Alejandre
Jon Basden
Evan Glazer
John Goebel
Jim Kearns
Ron Knott
Barbara (Bobbie) Muenster
Robert Panoff
Robert Rumppe
Margaret Sinclair
Melanie (Mel) Sprouse

E-mail address

mader@k12.colostate.edu
E-mail Suzanne
jbasden@highland.madison.k12.il.us
eglazer@glenbrook.k12.il.us
goebel@odie.ncssm.edu
jkearns@westol.com
R.Knott@surrey.ac.uk
bmuenstr@saunix.sau.edu
rpanoff@shodor.org
rrumppe@mtn.org
margsinc@echo-on.net
MelSprouse@aol.com


Online Participants

Background

José Luis Abreu
Douglas Butler
Paul Flavin
Keith Grove
Jill Moser
Elena Rakova
Ginny Renzi
Cathi Sanders
Mary Jane Sterling
Sarah Thomas
Kaisa Vahahyyppa
Catherine Wester
Zhanbo Yang

E-mail address

jlabreu@mja.org.mx
dbutler@argonet.co.uk
imaging@frontiernet.net
keith_grove@doversherborn-regional.k12.ma.us
moserji@dmps.des-moines.k12.ia.us
chorn@superlink.net
Ginmath@aol.com
csanders@punahou.edu
sterling@bradley.bradley.edu
sarah@shodor.org
kaisvaha@propus.tkk.utu.fi cwester@dca.net
yang@universe.uiwtx.edu

[Privacy Policy] [Terms of Use]

_____________________________________
Home || The Math Library || Quick Reference || Search || Help 
_____________________________________

© 1994-2014 Drexel University. All rights reserved.
http://mathforum.org/
The Math Forum is a research and educational enterprise of the Drexel University School of Education.The Math Forum is a research and educational enterprise of the Drexel University School of Education.

The Math Forum