Rutgers/Lucent ALLIES IN TEACHING MATHEMATICS AND TECHNOLOGY Grant 2000
Using technology not simply to do things better, but to do better things.

PARTICIPANTS

Malcolm X. Shabazz High School
Kathleen WitcherK.Shariah@yahoo.com
Ratiba AhmedRAhmed6494@aol.com
Central High School
Ken Herskovitshershkj@cs.com
Science High School
Daisy JenkinsJord31@aol.com
Elsa Matoselsamatos@yahoo.com
Sue Roccoroccosusan@hotmail.com
West Side High School
Marilyn Harpermha3804429@aol.com
Victor KwamieVKwamie@aol.com
Joyce Pace-Jonesjpacejones@hotmail.com
Gary ScalaGDootz@aol.com
Philip TaylorPTaylor298@aol.com
Essex County Vocational & Technical Schools
North 13th
Al SmolinALHOSPODAR@aol.com
Eileen Shinnereillyshinn@hotmail.com
ereilly-shinn@essexvotech.org
Amy Capalaranacapalaran@essexvotech.org
antsina143@aol.com
Rosa Goncalvesgoncalvesrosa@hotmail.com
Rutgers University
Roberta Schorrschorr@rci.rutgers.edu
Josylyn Velezjosylynv@pegasus.rutgers.edu
prrose18@hotmail.com
Rose Dextrarosed23@yahoo.com
Jenny Hurtadohurtadoj@pegasus.rutgers.edu
Lonell Brookstrai@acninc.net
The Math Forum
Shelly Bermanshelly@mathforum.org
Annie Fetterannie@mathforum.org

Return to Agenda
THE MATH FORUM: Creating community, developing resources, constructing knowledge...