Rutgers/Lucent ALLIES IN TEACHING MATHEMATICS AND TECHNOLOGY Grant
Using technology not simply to do things better, but to do better things.

PARTICIPANTS

Arts High School
Linda Crawfordlacuttino@aol.com
Kimberly ScottGr82teach@aol.com
Central High School
Ken Herskovitshershkj@cs.com
East Side High School
Morris Pollakmopo622@aol.com
Essex County Vocational / Technical Schools
Kathy Baileykatmbb@aol.com
Dicxiana Carbonelldicxiana@aol,com
Shirley Lawrenceslawrence@essextech.org
Maria Mourammoura@home.com
Gateway Academy
Darnell Davisdarnelld@dimacs.rutgers.edu
Science High School
Sue Roccosciencehigh2002@yahoo.com
Malcolm X. Shabazz High School
Ratiba AhmedRaahmed2002@yahoo.com
John Shahrokhkingface25@hotmail.com
Tom Varughesevtvarughese@cs.com
West Side High Schoo
Marilyn Harpermha8304429@aol.com

Rutgers University
Anita Adamopoulosaadamopoulos@hotmail.com
Jeanette Martinezjeanette@sigmaweb.com
Yasemin Kinakyuf418@yahoo.com
Augie Ramosaugie_nyr@yahoo.com
Roberta Schorrschorr@rci.rutgers.edu
The Math Forum
Shelly Bermanshelly@mathforum.org
Steve "Riz"riz@mathforum.org

Return to Agenda
THE MATH FORUM: Creating community, developing resources, constructing knowledge...