The Math Forum: 1998 Summer Institute - sum98

July 6-11, 1998 - Swarthmore, Pennsylvania

_____________________________________________
1998 Summer Institute || Participant Projects || List of Participants || Sum98 Staff || Agenda
_____________________________________________

Sum98 Participant Projects

Project Pages

Onsite

Marjorie Ader
Suzanne Alejandre
Jon Basden
Evan Glazer
John Goebel
Jim Kearns
Ron Knott
Barbara (Bobbie) Muenster
Robert Panoff
Robert Rumppe
Margaret Sinclair
Melanie (Mel) Sprouse

Online

Elena Rakova
Ginny Renzi
Cathi Sanders
E-mail address

Onsite

mader@k12.colostate.edu
E-mail Suzanne
jbasden@highland.madison.k12.il.us
eglazer@glenbrook.k12.il.us
goebel@odie.ncssm.edu
kearns@mathforum.org
R.Knott@surrey.ac.uk
bmuenstr@saunix.sau.edu
rpanoff@shodor.org
[please complete this form]
sinclair@mathforum.org
mel@mathforum.org

Online

chorn@superlink.net
Ginmath@aol.com
sanders@punahou.edu

[Privacy Policy] [Terms of Use]

_____________________________________
Home || The Math Library || Quick Reference || Search || Help 
_____________________________________

© 1994-2014 Drexel University. All rights reserved.
http://mathforum.org/
The Math Forum is a research and educational enterprise of the Drexel University School of Education.The Math Forum is a research and educational enterprise of the Drexel University School of Education.

The Math Forum